My Week In Snapshots

Me And Disko.com

1: Flashed my new anne black knot ring (not available for purchase yet) // 2: Disko got a new feeding-robot-thingy // 3: Moviedate with my bf (Hunger Games)  // 4: Disko enjoyed the sun in the window sill // 5: Got a new dress // 6: Dinner and drinks with my girls // 7: The view from the morning party – The Scandic Hotel! // 8: Birthday-lunch at D’s

These are just some of the many pictures I took with my new phone this week. Totally in låååååv with my Samsung Galaxy s2 – best buy in a long time! Follow on Instagram (meanddisko) or just stay tune for weekly updates here on the blog. Happy Sunday!

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

About Mor til Alma

Kvinde, designer, hustru, kattedame og ikke mindst mor! Blogger på www.almaomega.com om hverdage i Kbh NV - hvordan den er i virkeligheden og hvad vi drømmer om!