Football-fashion

Me And Disko.comMe And Disko.com

Yesterday Denmark played their first match in the European Football Championship. I normally don’t watch football, but I like to when the national team is playing. I have some Dutch friends, so this game was more fun to watch than normal. Luckily we won – and that just made the evening even better! To get in the right spirit I wanted to get some kind of merchandise to flash. When I saw this t-shirt in the H&M children’s department I couldn’t resist! The price was only 40 DKK (about 5,4 Euro), and I fit right in to an age 10-12 years. So here’s a tip: If you’re a size xs/s, hurry down in your local H&M kids, buy a t-shirt and support your national team.  -It really is more fun to watch a ballgame then you’re showing off your national colours. (And if you like me, don’t know much about football, at least you look like one who does ;-) haha)

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About Mor til Alma

Kvinde, designer, hustru, kattedame og ikke mindst mor! Blogger på www.almaomega.com om hverdage i Kbh NV - hvordan den er i virkeligheden og hvad vi drømmer om!