New In // Old Style

Me And Disko.comMe And Disko.comMe And Disko.com

My boyfriend’s mother surprised me with this sweatshirt yesterday. She found it between some old clothes that were about to be thrown out, and thought of me (and Disko). She said I could cut out “Disko” from it and pin it up, but I’d rather wear it as it is. The sweatshirt fits quite good, and I think it really cool -or is that just me? When my boyfriend was about 4 years old his mother got a job as a nurse on Greenland. They all moved up there from Denmark, and stayed for quite some years (I think he was a teenager when he came back). I’m glad she brought her kiddos back to Denmark, otherwise I might not have meet her son (and gotten this über nice sweatshirt with M/S Disko on it, hahaha).

Me And Disko.com // M/S Disko

M/S Disko

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

About Mor til Alma

Kvinde, designer, hustru, kattedame og ikke mindst mor! Blogger på www.almaomega.com om hverdage i Kbh NV - hvordan den er i virkeligheden og hvad vi drømmer om!

2 responses to “New In // Old Style”

  1. AM says :

    Genialt, den er mega sej!