Easter Lambs

Me And Disko.com // Easter Lamb

Karla and Rosine each had two baby-lambs this year

Me And Disko.com // Modig the Dog

My niece getting a big kiss by Modig – the worlds biggest dog! She didn’t like it as much as he did though!

Me And Disko.com // Easter Lamb

Baby lamb running towards me (..actually it was chasing a cat)

Me And Disko.com // Easter Lamb

Rosine the Sheep posing as she does best

Yesterday I brought my niece and her parents to pick up my boyfriend at his mother’s house. It’s only 10 minutes by car from where my dad lives, so I though it could be fun to show my niece some of the animals they have. – Not something you see everyday living in the big city. Actually it’s nice getting a break from the city once in a while. Out here on the country side it’s quiet and there’s not really much to do. R e l a x i n g. That said, I’m pretty sure that when Sunday comes,  I can’t get home too fast! Me and Disko belong in the city, at least for the next many years.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About Mor til Alma

Kvinde, designer, hustru, kattedame og ikke mindst mor! Blogger på www.almaomega.com om hverdage i Kbh NV - hvordan den er i virkeligheden og hvad vi drømmer om!