CFW Flashback

Me And Disko.com // wackerhausToday Copenhagen Fashion Week begins, which means all the fashionable people come out from their hiding places and take in the hotspots of Copenhagen. I always seem to think: Where are all these fashionistas hiding the rest of the year?

When I first moved to Copenhagen, CFW was something I really looked forward to. The shows, the parties, the people! I found it so glamorous and a very unreachable for a mortal girl like me! With that said, I did actually manage to get in to some shows, visit fashion fairs and dance all night at parties – you just have to know the right people I guess. I knew one to start with!

Anyways, this fashion week is not going to be busy for me fashion wise. I’m not a fashionblogger, not even a known blogger for that matter (yet, haha). Today in helping dressing the Wackerhaus show at The Royal Danish Academy of Music. My good friend Annbrith is the production manager for Wackerhaus, and it’s my third time helping out. I find it quite interesting to follow the set up from backstage up to the minute the models step out on the catwalk. Here’s some picture from last time I helped out, and hope to show you some new ones tomorrow..

Me And Disko.com // WackerhausMe And Disko.com // WackerhausMe And Disko.com // WackerhausMe And Disko.com // Wackerhaus

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

About Mor til Alma

Kvinde, designer, hustru, kattedame og ikke mindst mor! Blogger på www.almaomega.com om hverdage i Kbh NV - hvordan den er i virkeligheden og hvad vi drømmer om!

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Backstage At CFW « - February 3, 2012