New York State Of Mind // Part One

Me And Disko.com //NYCMe And Disko.com //NYCMe And Disko.com //NYCMe And Disko.com //NYCMe And Disko.com // New YorkMe And Disko.com //NYC

Since there’s a NYC theme going on these days at Me And Disko (don’t know how that happened), I might as well use the opportunity to show some of the picture I took out and about in THE city. No secret I fell in love with New York even before I visited the Big Apple for the first time. Seeing these pictures again, make me want to go back.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

About Mor til Alma

Kvinde, designer, hustru, kattedame og ikke mindst mor! Blogger på www.almaomega.com om hverdage i Kbh NV - hvordan den er i virkeligheden og hvad vi drømmer om!

3 responses to “New York State Of Mind // Part One”

  1. "Our traveling without moving!..." says :

    I want to go to NY!!! Great photos!