A Splash Of Pink

Shoes – Ellos // Lipstick – Mac // Bag – Boohoo // Headband – Pieces

Me and Disko love a spash of pink on a grey day. Whether is a pink t-shirt or the frosting on a cupcake doesn’t matter, it all makes us happy. Wouldn’t mind owning the pink items above – especially the pink sneaks from Ellos. They are just the right tone and cheap too – I’ll add them to my wishlist.

Anyways – it’s Friday and my weekend is full of plans. Tonight I have a dinner-date with the bf, and a “welcome-home” party for a friend afterwards. I’m not surprised if it turns out to be me (only girl) and the guys, so I guess I have to bring my own pink drinks if I want any. FYI girls who are considered “one of the guys” don’t always feel like drinking beer and watching silly clips on youtube – just in case you guys didn’t now…

Disko loves pink too … (He’s one of the girls, but don’t tell him)

Remember to like and follow Me And Disko on

Bloglovin’ / Facebook /Twitter

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

About Mor til Alma

Kvinde, designer, hustru, kattedame og ikke mindst mor! Blogger på www.almaomega.com om hverdage i Kbh NV - hvordan den er i virkeligheden og hvad vi drømmer om!

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Greyscale « - January 21, 2012