Sketchy Cat

I’ve been doing some sketching tonight. Thought that if I was going to make some Disko-animations in the future, I’d have to figure out what he looked like as a cartoon.. So I made a bunch of sketchy cat-drawings.

It was hard to choose, but Disko helped me out. He’s such a buddy.

So here’s what we came up with,

Me And Disko presents: Disko as a cartoon!

I know it’s not a direct copy-cat, but Disko didn’t want it to look too much like him. So that’s on purpose. Definitely. By the way, Disko says hi, from outside the door. That’s what happens when you bite a hole in my favourite jeans!!

Tags: , , , , ,

About Mor til Alma

Kvinde, designer, hustru, kattedame og ikke mindst mor! Blogger på www.almaomega.com om hverdage i Kbh NV - hvordan den er i virkeligheden og hvad vi drømmer om!