Winter Flashback

My cousin chasing seagals

Me walking on water

Me

I’m sure not all of you would agree when I say: I sure miss winters like these. I really do! Frost on the windows, snow up to the knees and ice on the water. Outside, right now, it is plus degrees. We’re in freaking January and when the sun is out you can even have your coat open without freezing (to death)! Hello global warming! I like you, but I don’t.

The pictures are a couple of years old, and from a beach near my home town. No, I’m not from Greenland or the North Pole or anything like that. I just love when little Denmark freezes over, and everything turns in to a romantic winter wonderland. With that said, I’m also longing for summer and heat waves, but that’s another story…

Tags: , , , , ,

About Mor til Alma

Kvinde, designer, hustru, kattedame og ikke mindst mor! Blogger på www.almaomega.com om hverdage i Kbh NV - hvordan den er i virkeligheden og hvad vi drømmer om!