We’re On Facebook!

So.. seems like we we’re the only ones who are not friends on facebook. You and me. The 2 year blog-anniversary is in sight, so maybe it was about time? Now that I have my own domain, it seems like the next step… so what do you think? Am I moving too fast? It’s just, that I reeeeally like you. Please say yes. To be my friend. On the book of faces. Let’s do it – let’s make it public. Like Me And Disko just as much as we like you, and I promise to provide you with blogposts for as long as I can write.

(You can click the link or picture above or just like us through the facebook-widget at the end of the page. Thanks a billion!)

Tags:

About Mor til Alma

Kvinde, designer, hustru, kattedame og ikke mindst mor! Blogger på www.almaomega.com om hverdage i Kbh NV - hvordan den er i virkeligheden og hvad vi drømmer om!